ChartClub
Market Data & APIs
CoinGecko
API pricing page: a Basic plan at $29, with other displayed prices of $129, $499, and $999.
Last verified 2026-10-17. Unknown means the checked page did not state it.
Official websiteChartClub has no affiliate offer on this listing.
CoinGecko's API pricing page is the source. Plan names above Basic were not labeled cleanly in the fetched text, so those prices are not assigned to product names. ChartClub has not bought a key.
- Asset classes
- Crypto across 2,000+ exchanges
- Data types
- Market data; 13 years of history on paid blocks
- API
- Crypto API; websocket on a higher block
- Pricing
- Basic $29; other prices up to $999
- Usage limits
- Call credits and per-minute rate limits
Source notes
- Asset classes
- Paid plans are described as covering 360 or more blockchain networks and 2,000 or more integrated exchanges.
- Historical data
- Paid plan blocks list 13 years of historical data.
- Live data
- The page lists 90 or more market-data endpoints. A live-versus-delayed split was not stated.
- Pricing
- Basic is shown at $29, with yearly billing also shown at $348 per year. Other prices printed on the page are $35, $129, $499, and $999. Call-credit lines include 500,000 per month. Rate limits printed nearby include 500 per minute and, on a higher block, 1,000 per minute.
- API
- The product is a crypto API. A higher block lists REST, WebSocket, and webhooks.
- Usage restrictions
- Usage limits are the call credits and rate limits on each block. Redistribution terms are Unknown.
Sources
- CoinGecko API pricingRetrieved 2026-10-17