ChartClub
Brokerages
Webull
US pricing page: no commission on US-listed stocks, ETFs, and options, with a $0.50 fee on certain index options.
Last verified 2026-10-17. Unknown means the checked page did not state it.
Official websiteChartClub has no affiliate offer on this listing.
Webull's pricing page is the source. The page says regulatory fees are passed through and names payment for order flow as a revenue source. ChartClub has not opened an account.
- Markets
- US stocks, ETFs, options
- Jurisdiction
- US fee schedule
- Commissions
- No commission on US-listed stocks, ETFs, options
- Platforms
- Unknown
- API
- Unknown
- Margin
- Rate not on the page
Source notes
- Markets
- The pricing page covers US-exchange-listed stocks, ETFs, options, certain index options, specified OTC low-priced securities, and F-stocks.
- Jurisdictions
- This listing uses the US fee schedule. Other jurisdictions are unknown.
- Account types
- The page does not state a deposit minimum. Named account types are unknown.
- Commissions
- No commission on US-exchange-listed stocks, ETFs, and options. Certain index options are $0.50 per contract. Regulatory, SEC, and CAT fees are described as passed through. OTC low-priced securities over 100,000 shares priced under $1 are $0.0002 per share, maximum 5% of principal. F-stocks: buys $5 per trade and sells $0.05 per trade. An outgoing stock transfer is $75 through Apex Clearing. Equity algorithmic orders are $0.0050 per share. The page says revenue includes stock loans, credit interest, margin interest, and payment for order flow under SEC Rule 606.
- Platform support
- Unknown
- APIs
- Unknown
- Margin
- The page says margin interest is a revenue source. The numeric margin rate was not on the page ChartClub checked.
- Regulator
- The page names Apex as the clearing firm. Webull's own registration was not stated on that page.
Sources
- Webull pricingRetrieved 2026-10-17